xr3ac9j4 Logo

Pfingsten: Kids Wakeboard-Camp

  • Mon. 21.05.2018 — Fri. 25.05.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
946gmcdh Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #1

  • Mon. 16.07.2018 — Fri. 20.07.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
9bl72xk6 Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #2

  • Mon. 23.07.2018 — Fri. 27.07.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
4gm7hd2f Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #3

  • Mon. 30.07.2018 — Fri. 03.08.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
dplc78cp Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #4

  • Mon. 06.08.2018 — Fri. 10.08.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
whpfb7mf Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #5

  • Mon. 13.08.2018 — Fri. 17.08.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro
m6lhmfa8 Logo

Sommerferien - Kids Wakeboard-Camp #6

  • Mon. 20.08.2018 — Fri. 24.08.2018
  • Wakebeach 257, Dormagen
  • Tickets from 125,00 Euro